Jody Herrin

Parts Sales

317 766 4910 Mobile

866 249 6335 Office

JodyH@RoadBuildersSupply.com

1950 East Greyhound Pass #18 

Carmel, IN 46033


Shane Beckham

Sales - Southern States 

NC, SC, AL, AR, GA 

866 249 6335 

ShaneB@RoadBuildersSupply.com

1950 East Greyhound Pass #18 

Carmel, IN 46033 

Heather Davis

Administrator

HeatherD@RoadBuildersSupply.com

866 249 6335 - Office 

301 South Jackson Pike

Union City, IN 47309


Mike Howard 

Electrical, Controls, & Combustion Tech 

866 249 6335 - Office 

317 695 6418 - Cell 

MikeH@RoadBuildersSupply.com

1950 East Greyhound Pass #18 

Carmel, IN 46033

Denise St. Germain

Denise St. Germain

Sales - Canada

416-997-3290

Denise@RoadBuildersSupply.com

1950 East Greyhound Pass #18 
Carmel, IN 46033 

Ron Cross

Operations Manager

317 767 5732

866 249 6335

301 South Jackson Pike

Union City, IN 47309

Tara Allen

Administrator

TaraAllen@RoadBuildersSupply.com

866 249 6335

301 South Jackson Pike

Union City, IN 47309

Reed Peeples

Inside Sales

317-349-6541

Reed@RoadBuildersSupply.com

1950 East Greyhound Pass #18 
Carmel, IN 46033 


Josh Orahood

Sales - Midwestern States 

IN, OH, MI, KY, TN, IL 

317 767 5920 

866 249 6335 

Josh@RoadBuildersSupply.com

1950 East Greyhound Pass #18 

Carmel, IN 46033 

Dave Fogg 

Sales - Northeastern States and Florida 

ME, NH, VT, CT, MA, FL 

260 443 5433

866 249 6335 Office 

Dave@RoadBuildersSupply.com

1950 East Greyhound Pass #18 

Carmel, IN 46033 ‚Äč

Capital Equipment Suppliers

\