Capital Equipment Suppliers 

Todd Dallman 

Sales - Upper midwest (MN, WI, ND, SD)

763 250 8729

Todd@RoadBuildersSupply.com

1950 East Greyhound Pass #18 

Carmel, IN 46033


Josh Orahood

Sales - Southern States 

NC, SC, AL, AR, GA 

317 767 5920 

866 249 6335 

Josh@RoadBuildersSupply.com

1950 East Greyhound Pass #18 

Carmel, IN 46033 

Mike Battaglia 

Combustion specialist 

866 249 6335 - Office 

440 343 1543 - Cell 

MikeB@RoadBuildersSupply.com

1950 East Greyhound Pass #18 

Carmel, IN 46033

Mike Howard 

Electrical, controls and combustion tech 

866 249 6335 - Office 

317 695 6418 - Cell 

MikeH@RoadBuildersSupply.com

1950 East Greyhound Pass #18 

Carmel, IN 46033

Parts

866 249 6335

Parts@RoadBuildersSupply.com 

1950 East Greyhound Pass #18

Carmel, IN 46033

Stacie Orahood

Controller 

866 249 6335 

Stacie@RoadBuildersSupply.com

1950 East Greyhound Pass #18 

Carmel, IN 46033 

Equipment Draftsman and design assistance 

David B 

Support@RoadBuildersSupply.com


Don Dunn 

Sales 

866 249 6335

Don@RoadBuildersSupply.com

1950 East Greyhound Pass #18 

Carmel, IN 46033

Josh Orahood

Sales - Midwestern States 

IN, OH, MI, KY, TN, IL 

317 767 5920 

866 249 6335 

Josh@RoadBuildersSupply.com

1950 East Greyhound Pass #18 

Carmel, IN 46033 

Dave Fogg 

Sales - Northeastern states

ME, NH, VT, CT, MA

260 443 5433

Dave@RoadBuildersSupply.com

1950 East Greyhound PAss #18 

Carmel, IN 46033 ‚Äč

Roger Miller

Service Director  

502 389 0344

731 Hotmix2 

RogerM@RoadBuildersSupply.com

RogerM@TechSysIndustrial.com

1950 East Greyhound Pass #18 

Carmel, IN 46033 

Rogers Background 

\