Debbie Nixon

Administrative Assistant

866 249 6335 Office

DebbieN@RoadbuildersSupply.com

301 South Jackson Pike

Union City, IN 47309

Chip McDaniel

Parts Sales

317 767 9000 Mobile

866 249 6335 Office

ChipM@RoadBuildersSupply.com

1950 East Greyhound Pass #18

Carmel, IN 46033


Chad Dunkle

Shop Manager

317 767 5732 Mobile

866 249 6335 Office

ChadD@RoadBuildersSupply.Com

301 South Jackson Pike

Union City, IN 47309

Josh Orahood

Sales - Midwestern States 

IN, OH, MI, KY, TN, IL 

317 767 5920 

866 249 6335 

Josh@RoadBuildersSupply.com

1950 East Greyhound Pass #18 

Carmel, IN 46033 

Dave Fogg 

Sales - Northeastern States and Florida 

ME, NH, VT, CT, MA, FL 

260 443 5433

866 249 6335 Office 

Dave@RoadBuildersSupply.com

1950 East Greyhound Pass #18 

Carmel, IN 46033 ‚Äč

Capital Equipment Suppliers

Jody Herrin

Parts Sales

317 766 4910 Mobile

866 249 6335 Office

JodyH@RoadBuildersSupply.com

1950 East Greyhound Pass #18 

Carmel, IN 46033


Heather Davis

Office Manager

317 767 9591 Mobile

866 249 6335 - Office 

HeatherD@RoadBuildersSupply.com

301 South Jackson Pike

Union City, IN 47309


Mike Howard 

Electrical, Controls, & Combustion Tech 

866 249 6335 - Office 

317 695 6418 - Cell 

MikeH@RoadBuildersSupply.com

1950 East Greyhound Pass #18 

Carmel, IN 46033

Denise St. Germain

Denise St. Germain

Sales - Canada

416-997-3290

Denise@RoadBuildersSupply.com

1950 East Greyhound Pass #18 
Carmel, IN 46033 

\