Capital Equipment Suppliers 

Inside Sales and Administrative Support 

866 249 6335 X 107 

317 767 9591 - Cell 

Admin@RoadBuildersSupply.com

1950 East Greyhound Pass #18 

Carmel, IN 46033 

Denise St. Germain 

Sales - Canada 

866 249 6335

Denise@RoadBuildersSupply.com

1950 East Greyhound Pass #18 

Carmel, IN 46033


Josh Orahood

Sales - Southern States 

NC, SC, AL, AR, GA 

317 767 5920 

866 249 6335 

Josh@RoadBuildersSupply.com

1950 East Greyhound Pass #18 

Carmel, IN 46033 

Mike Battaglia 

Combustion specialist 

866 249 6335 - Office 

MikeB@RoadBuildersSupply.com

1950 East Greyhound Pass #18 

Carmel, IN 46033

Mike Howard 

Electrical, controls and combustion tech 

866 249 6335 - Office 

317 695 6418 - Cell 

MikeH@RoadBuildersSupply.com

1950 East Greyhound Pass #18 

Carmel, IN 46033

Parts

866 249 6335

Parts@RoadBuildersSupply.com 

1950 East Greyhound Pass #18

Carmel, IN 46033

Stacie Orahood

Controller 

866 249 6335 

Stacie@RoadBuildersSupply.com

1950 East Greyhound Pass #18 

Carmel, IN 46033 

Equipment Draftsman and design assistance 

David B 

Support@RoadBuildersSupply.com


Shane Beckham

Sales - Central Southern 

KY, TN, AR, MS, AL

866 249 6335 Office 

317 767 9000 Mobile 

ShaneB@RoadBuildersSupply.com

1950 East Greyhound Pass #18 

Carmel, IN 46033

Josh Orahood

Sales - Midwestern States 

IN, OH, MI, KY, TN, IL 

317 767 5920 

866 249 6335 

Josh@RoadBuildersSupply.com

1950 East Greyhound Pass #18 

Carmel, IN 46033 

Dave Fogg 

Sales - Northeastern states and Florida 

ME, NH, VT, CT, MA, FL 

260 443 5433

866 249 6335 Office 

Dave@RoadBuildersSupply.com

1950 East Greyhound PAss #18 

Carmel, IN 46033 ‚Äč

Roger Miller

Service Director  

502 389 0344

731 Hotmix2 

RogerM@RoadBuildersSupply.com

RogerM@TechSysIndustrial.com

1950 East Greyhound Pass #18 

Carmel, IN 46033 

Rogers Background 

\